Review: Models Prefer Moisture Lust Glossy Lip Tint

image

If you’re like me, you would have seen lots of hype about pencil lip balm stains lately. As much as I would like to obtain all the colours of the revlon lip balm stain line, I can’t because my budget just doesn’t allow such splurges. At $17 dollars each, I wanted a cheaper alternative that wouldn’t burn a hole through my pocket.

So I was on my weekly pursuit for beauty goodies at the local priceline and I stumbled upon this beauty. It looks almost identical to the revlon one and $10 less!! Score!!

image

In candylicious

image

Its a midtone rosy pink. Perfect mlbb shade.

image

image

Its very smooth and applies like a dream. No strong overwhelming scent, just smells sweet. Colour is sheer. Great for everyday wear.

Price: $7.99
Where to buy: priceline
Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥ 5/5

Thoughts:
Although it doesn’t stain/tint the lips, I still love it for the price, application and colour. If you hate lipgloss like me and want abit more colour than a balm, then this baby is for you!!

One thought on “Review: Models Prefer Moisture Lust Glossy Lip Tint

  1. Pingback: Luscious Cranberry Lips! A glossy review. | Beauty&Makeup

Leave a Reply

